Business Members

Admiral Ship Supply Inc (360) 379-9921 www.admiralshipsupply.com

Alaska Commercial Electronics (907) 772-3893 info@alaskacommercialelectronics.com

Alaska Glacier Seafoods Inc (907) 790-3590 www.alaskaglacierseafoods.com

Alaskan Quota & Permits (888) 347-4437 www.alaskabroker.com

Ballard Oil Co. (206) 783-0241 www.ballardoil.com

Bellingham Cold Storage Co. (360) 733-1640 www.bellcold.com

Bullet Proof Nets Inc (907) 299-2933 www.bulletproofnets.com

Covich-Williams Co., Inc (206) 784-0171 www.covichwilliams.com

First Bank (907) 228-4430 www.firstbankak.com

Fred Wahl Marine Construction (541) 271-5720 www.fredwahlmarine.com

Grundens (360) 779-4439 shop.grundens.com

Hamilton Jet (425) 527-3000 www.hamjet.co.nz

Hammer and Wikan Inc www.hammerandwikan.com

Hingston Fletcher & Assoc PLLC (206) 285-2777 www.pdhfish.com

Icy Strait Seafoods (360) 734-8175 www.icystraitseafoods.com

Integrated Marine Systems (IMS) (206) 284-5710 www.imsinc.co

Jay M. Johnson, LLC (907) 220-9970 www.ketchikancpa.com

Kinematics Marine Equipment, Inc (360) 659-5415 www.kinematicsmarine.com

Lafferty's EMS (206) 783-5133 www.laffertysems.com

Lake Union Drydock Co (206) 323-6400 www.ludd.com

Landing Hotel and Restaurant (907) 225-5166 www.landinghotel.com

LFS Inc (800) 426-8860 www.lfsinc.com

Madison Lumber & Harbor (907) 225-9828 www.madisonlumber.com

Marine Safety Services Inc (206) 782-3302 www.marinesafetyseattle.com

Mavrik Marine (360) 296-4051 www.mavrikmarine.com

Milner, Howard & Palmer CPAs (907) 225-1040 1953.tax

NAPA Service Auto Parts (907) 225-5115 www.napaonline.com/en/ak/ketchikan/store

Petro Marine Services (907) 586-4400 www.petromarineservices.com

Piston & Rudder Service, Inc (907) 772-4240 www.pistonrudder.com

Port Townsend Shipwrights Co-op (360) 385-6138 www.ptshipwrights.com

Puget Sound Hydraulics, Inc (206) 283-0966 www.pugetsoundhydraulics.com

Rapp Marine NW (206) 286-8162 www.rappmarine.com

Samson Tug & Barge 907)747-8559 www.samsontug.com

Schmolck Mechanical Contractors (907) 225-6648 schmolckmechanical.com

Seattle Marine & Fishing Supply Supply (806) 426-2783 www.seamar.com

Seaview Boatyards (206) 783-6550 www.seaviewboatyard.com

Southeast Alaska Pilots Association (907) 225-9696 www.seapa.com

Southeast Diesel & Electric (907) 225-7165 (map) https://goo.gl/maps/eDF1sfEFHXz

Squalicum Harbor (360) 676-2542 Link

Timber & Marine Supply Inc (907) 225-6644 www.timberandmarine.com

Tongass Trading Company (907) 225-5101 www.tongasstrading.com

Western Auto Marine (907) 780-4909 www.westernautojuneau.com